Please don’t hesitate to contact us if you have a request, a question or just want to come by for a cup of coffee to talk about interior design. We look forward to hearing from you!


HEAD OF INTERIOR STYLING

Tanya Lennholm +46(0) 70 044 33 93 tanya@designtherapy.se

HEAD OF INTERIOR DESIGN

Natalie Strömberg +46(0) 70 527 59 15 natalie@designtherapy.se

INTERIOR DESIGNER

Beatrice Wirsen +46 (0)70 325 23 28 beatrice@designtherapy.se

Susanne Collin +46 (0)70 456 53 73 susanne@designtherapy.se

INTERIOR STYLISTS

Emma Gårdh +46 (0) 72-206 71 03 emma@designtherapy.se

Linda Palmcrantz +46(0) 70 868 98 41 linda@designtherapy.se

Cecilia Lind +46(0) 70 456 25 08 cecilia@designtherapy.se

Terese Hofberg Ahl +46(0) 70 687 06 09 terese@designtherapy.se

LOGISTICS AND INSTALLATIONS

Stefan Adams +46(0) 70 381 97 13 stefan@designtherapy.se

ECONOMY

Lena Fredriksen +46 (0) 70-091 96 03 lena@designtherapy.se

CAREER

jobb@designtherapy.se