Please don’t hesitate to contact us if you have a request, a question or just want to come by for a cup of coffee to talk about interior design. We look forward to hearing from you!


HEAD OF INTERIOR STYLING

Tanya Lennholm +46(0) 70 044 33 93 tanya@designtherapy.se

HEAD OF INTERIOR DESIGN

Natalie Strömberg +46(0) 70 527 59 15 natalie@designtherapy.se

INTERIOR STYLISTS

Emma Gårdh +46 (0) 72-206 71 03 emma@designtherapy.se

Johanna Almgren +46(0) 73 438 75 90 johanna@designtherapy.se

Linda Palmcrantz +46(0) 70 868 98 41 linda@designtherapy.se

LOGISTICS AND INSTALLATIONS

Stefan Adams +46(0) 70 381 97 13 stefan@designtherapy.se

CAREER

Looking for a job? We are busier than ever and are currently expanding in order to provide our clients with even greater services. Email us your CV at

jobb@designtherapy.se